AI SDR & Outbound Agents
J

Jeeva AI

Jeeva AI sells AI agents for sales prospecting and follow up. The self serve product finds and verifies business emails and mobile numbers, enriches and scores leads, keeps lead lists refreshed automatically, and runs outreach sequences across email and LinkedIn with AI written follow ups, from a web app and a Chrome extension. An AI inbox sorts replies, a calendar agent schedules meetings across time zones, a notetaker syncs call notes to the CRM, and meeting prep gathers account research before a call.

For inbound, a website snippet identifies visiting companies and people, enriches their profiles with job titles, LinkedIn profiles and phone numbers, alerts reps when a visitor reaches a key page, and drops visitors into campaigns. On Enterprise, an AI agent handles inbound leads, site chat and routing. LinkedIn outreach sends connection requests and messages from the user's own account, with request volumes held to the platform's guidelines.

The free plan covers the email finder, verification, basic prospect search, the Chrome extension and templates. Growth costs $95 a month on annual billing for one seat with 3,000 email and 375 mobile number credits a month, multiple inboxes and CRM call note sync. Scale costs $239 a month with 7,200 email and 900 mobile credits, multichannel sequences, AI follow ups and A/B tests. Extra credits on either plan are paid as used. Enterprise is quoted from ten seats with flexible credits and adds SSO, role based access, private cloud or on premises deployment, training and a dedicated manager with weekly strategy calls.

Connectors reach Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, Zoho, Pipedrive, Close, Marketo, ActiveCampaign and GoHighLevel, along with Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Teams, Snowflake, BigQuery and outreach tools such as Lemlist and HeyReach. Jeeva runs on AWS in the US East region, sends email drafting, enrichment and classification to AI models on Microsoft Azure, and holds SOC 2 and GDPR attestations.

The San Francisco company raised $9 million and reports more than 35,000 users. Its agent runtime now also reaches IT, customer service, finance and security work, while every plan on the price list remains sales automation.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare Jeeva AI with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
San Francisco, California
Website
www.jeeva.ai
Categories
ai-sdr-agents, sales-engagement, data-and-enrichment
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 10 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
BB on AI CentralityAI carries a core workflow, with real product surface that is not AI. The vendor is specific about which parts are model driven.
Vendor Published

Models carry the working parts of the product: account research, email drafting, AI follow ups, reply sorting in the inbox, lead scoring, lookalike lists and inbound qualification. Underneath sits a conventional layer that would survive without them, an email and phone finder with verification, a Chrome extension, sequences and CRM sync. Email drafting, enrichment and classification run on AI models hosted in Microsoft Azure, so the model driven steps are named rather than implied.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
CC on Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy is claimed or implied with the oversight model asserted rather than documented. Buyers cannot tell from public sources what runs unsupervised.
Vendor Published

Agents act continuously: follow ups go out on their own, lead lists refresh automatically, and the inbound agent engages visitors, qualifies them and routes conversations to reps without a person in between. The runtime offers human approvals for sensitive actions while routine work stays autonomous, plus identity, permissions and audit trails for every worker. Which outreach actions count as sensitive, whether drafts wait for approval by default, and how a running campaign is stopped are not spelled out.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
BB on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyMeaningful disclosure of the model stack or the disclosure posture, with one real gap, commonly silence on whether AI authored outreach identifies itself.
Vendor Published

Email drafts, enrichment and classification run on AI models hosted in Microsoft Azure, and OpenAI is among the third party services the platform relies on, so the model supply chain is visible. Scoring and lookalike logic are described by purpose only. The gap is the recipient side: nothing says whether emails, LinkedIn messages or chat replies written by the agents tell the recipient they came from software.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
BB on Operational and Outcome EvidenceReal outcome evidence published, with named customers and numbers, but the measurement basis is incomplete: population, period, or definition unstated.
Vendor Published

Customer stories carry named results: Collegiate Funding Solutions with 6.7 times more positive replies, Industrie Lemieux, World Wide Supply, 3HTI and BRUCE AI each tripling leads, and Avenir Digital crediting inbound work with $3 million in revenue at a 35.22 percent open rate. Aggregate claims sit beside them, such as 40 percent or more of meetings sourced by the product and 55 percent more qualified leads. Baselines, periods and sample sizes behind these figures are not given.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
BB on Outreach Compliance PostureSubstantive compliance features documented in product, but material questions (litigation history, caller ID practices, where responsibility transfers to the customer) go unaddressed.
Vendor Published

An anti spam policy forbids using the service for unlawful unsolicited email, and every email sent through Jeeva carries an unsubscribe mechanism, with link or text options, AI sorting of opt out replies and automatic removal. Customers remain responsible for their own messages.

The product also sells mobile numbers and phone credits, yet calling and texting rules such as TCPA consent and do not call scrubbing are not addressed, and nothing describes litigation history or where liability shifts.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
BB on Data Privacy PostureA real privacy program is visible (DPA available, policy substantive) with a gap on the hard question, commonly lawful basis for enriched or tracked individuals.
Vendor Published

A data processing addendum covers GDPR, CCPA and UK law, a subprocessor list names AWS, Microsoft Azure and MongoDB with their roles, and a GDPR attestation sits in the Vanta trust center. Users can review and delete their own data in the product or by email. The harder question, the lawful basis for holding and enriching the prospects whose emails and phone numbers the finder returns, is not answered, and the privacy policy speaks mainly to visitors and account holders.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
CC on Data Licensing and ProvenanceData is described by its size and coverage with its origin unstated. The provenance question is answerable only by asking the vendor.
Vendor Published

Emails and mobile numbers are sold by the credit, yet where the contact data comes from is not explained, and no source classes, licensing terms or broker relationships are named. The integration catalog connects outside data providers for company, people, contact, intent and social data, along with web scraping tools such as Apify, PhantomBuster and Bright Data. A buyer learns the volumes available on each plan, but not the origin or legal footing of the records.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
CC on Platform Terms ExposureThe vendor is silent on method while the product’s function implies platform automation. Restriction risk is real and unpriced.
Vendor Published

LinkedIn outreach sends connection requests and messages from the user's own account, with smart limits that adjust request volumes to platform guidelines and InMail for premium accounts. Jeeva takes no stated position on how that automation fits LinkedIn's terms, which prohibit automated activity.

The integration catalog adds PhantomBuster for LinkedIn extraction and scraping services sold on proxy rotation and getting past anti bot protections, while Google Workspace access follows Google's Limited Use rules.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
CC on AI Safety and Data StewardshipSecurity language exists but the training question, the one this axis turns on, is unanswered: a buyer cannot tell whether their pipeline data improves a competitor’s instance.
Vendor Published

Data from Google Workspace APIs is never used to train generalized AI or machine learning models, and each customer's data is logically separated. AI processing runs on Azure servers, and the platform keeps sent and received emails as part of the service. Beyond the Google data, whether customer pipelines, prospect lists or message history train Jeeva's own models is not addressed, and retention periods for AI inputs are not given.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

Outreach is built to read as tailored, human like interaction, and AI follow ups go out under the user's own name on email and LinkedIn. The inbound agent talks with website visitors and qualifies them. Whether any of these messages identify themselves as machine written is not stated, and Jeeva takes no position on Article 50 of the EU AI Act, although nothing in its marketing sells evading detection.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

The Salesforce connector creates, updates and looks up records and syncs reports and views, and HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, Zoho, Pipedrive, Close, Marketo, ActiveCampaign and GoHighLevel connect for enrichment and activity logging. Gmail, Outlook, both calendars, Slack, Teams, Snowflake, BigQuery, Airtable and outreach tools such as Lemlist, Woodpecker and HeyReach round out a catalog of more than 400 connectors. A public API reference, field mapping and conflict rules are not offered.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
BB on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyThe deployment model is clear and residency options are partially specified.
Vendor Published

The application runs on AWS in the US East region in Northern Virginia, which handles all processing, with MongoDB for platform data and Microsoft Azure for AI processing, and each customer's data is logically separated on shared infrastructure. Enterprise adds private cloud or on premises deployment and private data residency. Which regions an EU customer can choose under that option is not specified.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
BB on Security Certifications and Trust CenterCertifications named and plausible with a gap: no trust center, stale dates, or asserted without enumeration.
Vendor Published

Jeeva holds a SOC 2 attestation and a GDPR attestation shown in a Vanta trust center, and the Enterprise plan lists HIPAA, SOC 2 and ISO 27001 compliance. Data is encrypted with TLS 1.2 or higher in transit and AES 256 at rest, with role based access, enforced multifactor authentication, intrusion detection and staff phishing simulations. The SOC 2 type, the audit period and the terms for obtaining the report are not given.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
BB on Commercial TransparencyPartial pricing published (entry tiers real, enterprise opaque) or pricing published with load bearing exclusions.
Vendor Published

Three self serve tiers carry prices and allowances: Free, Growth at $95 a month on annual billing with 3,000 email and 375 mobile credits, and Scale at $239 with 7,200 and 900, each for one seat. Annual billing saves about 20 percent, but monthly prices are not shown, and credits beyond the allowance are pay as you go at an undisclosed rate. Enterprise is quoted from ten seats with flexible credits.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
CC on Exit and Data PortabilityExport exists as a feature claim while the terms that govern exit, data rights after termination, deletion, and auto renewal mechanics, are not published anywhere a buyer can read.
Vendor Published

Visitors and leads can be exported for use elsewhere, and users can delete personal data in the product or by email request. Subscriptions renew automatically each month, fees are non refundable, and access ends immediately on termination. Post termination rights to enriched contacts, deletion timelines for workspace data and any export window after cancellation are not covered in the terms.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
CC on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability is invoked as a benefit with no documented mechanism. For senders this is the axis where marketing most outruns evidence.
Vendor Published

Email finding includes verification before a send, Growth manages multiple inboxes, and the AI inbox sorts replies and opt outs. LinkedIn requests follow smart limits. Warmup, daily sending caps per mailbox, spam complaint monitoring and the response when a sending domain's reputation drops are not described for the email side.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
BB on Segment and Market CoverageSegment focus is clear and evidenced with a gap in geographic or language specifics.
Vendor Published

Plans and pages address startups, mid market and enterprise buyers, with role pages for sales, marketing, RevOps and founders. Named customers include NSBA, Cotopaxi, Multiquip, Aspen HR, Apace Packaging, Industrie Lemieux, World Wide Supply and Collegiate Funding Solutions, spanning manufacturing, distribution, professional services and consumer goods. Jeeva reports more than 35,000 users, while geographic coverage of its contact data and supported languages are not broken out.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Jeeva AI

Vendors in the same categories as Jeeva AI whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

Dashly runs AI agents that work a B2B company's inbound leads around the clock across web chat, WhatsApp, Telegram and email.

Inbound agent platform built around a named agent the vendor sells as a sales development representative.

Topo is an outbound platform for B2B sales teams with an AI agent built in.

Alta positions itself as an "AI GTM System of Actions": three coordinated AI agents (Katie for outbound prospecting and multichannel outreach, Alex for inbound and outbound calling and…

Breakout is an inbound AI SDR for B2B websites.

AI sales agent that works the inbound side rather than the outbound one.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
Free
Growth $95/month billed annually
$95 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›Jeeva AI has a free plan with an email finder, verification, basic search and a Chrome extension. Growth costs $95 a month on annual billing for one seat with 3,000 email and 375 mobile number credits a month. Scale costs $239 a month with 7,200 email and 900 mobile credits plus email and LinkedIn sequences, AI follow ups and A/B tests. Enterprise is quoted for ten or more seats.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Per seat subscription with monthly email and mobile number credit allowances; extra credits charged per use

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

Data Processing Addendum covering GDPR, CCPA and UK law; HIPAA compliance listed on Enterprise.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No implementation fee listed; Enterprise includes white glove onboarding and certification.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Monthly billed prices are not shown; annual billing saves about 20 percent. The price of credits beyond each plan's allowance is not given. Subscriptions renew automatically and fees are non refundable after the first term.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.