AI SDR & Outbound Agents
O

Oppora

Oppora puts outbound prospecting for founders and small B2B teams into one product. A user finds companies and decision makers in a database of more than 60 million companies and a billion people, scores each lead yes or no against an ideal customer profile on title, location and industry, and finds verified emails through a waterfall of up to 12 sources and phone numbers on credits. Leads then run through email and LinkedIn sequences, replies land in a shared inbox, and interested contacts move into a built in CRM or out to HubSpot and Zoho.

Two AI agents sit on top. Ask Ora is a copilot that takes a plain language goal and carries out prospecting tasks inside the product. Reply Ora reads incoming replies, labels them with one of eleven intents such as interested, out of office or unsubscribed, and drafts or sends answers: with auto mode off every reply waits in drafts, and with it on the agent chooses whether to send, holds any draft that fails its safety check and stops after ten replies to one person. A workflow builder runs searches, enrichment and campaign steps now, once or on a schedule, and pauses at the next safe point when asked.

Sequences mix email, eight LinkedIn actions, call tasks, CRM pushes, waits and conditions, and stop when a lead replies on any channel or unsubscribes. Email goes out from Gmail, Outlook or SMTP mailboxes with up to 50 in rotation, a warmup network for Outlook and SMTP inboxes, a health score covering authentication and blacklists, and a one click unsubscribe header. LinkedIn runs as a cloud session for each connected account under daily caps that users can lower but not raise, with a three week ramp for new accounts. HubSpot and Zoho sync contacts, companies and deals both ways, and a REST API and an MCP server let other tools and AI assistants drive the product.

A free plan covers 50 data credits and 3 mailboxes. Pro costs $34 a month with 10,000 data credits, 500 AI credits and 200 phone credits, Max costs $79 a month with 25,000 data credits and one LinkedIn account, extra LinkedIn accounts cost $19 a month each, and Enterprise starts at $499 a month. Single feature plans for lead search, email verification or outreach start at $7, and quarterly or yearly billing saves 5 or 17 percent. Oppora AI Technologies, Inc. is based in Plano, Texas, and was founded in 2025. Named customers range from recruiting and IT services firms such as Bluebix, SoftStandard and PetaBytz to Diligent Robotics and Pearson.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare Oppora with other vendors
Founded
2025
Headquarters
Plano, Texas
Website
oppora.ai
Categories
ai-sdr-agents, sales-engagement, data-and-enrichment, linkedin-social-selling
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 10 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
BB on AI CentralityAI carries a core workflow, with real product surface that is not AI. The vendor is specific about which parts are model driven.
Vendor Published

Two agents carry real workflows: Ask Ora turns a plain language goal into prospecting tasks, and Reply Ora classifies replies into eleven intents and drafts or sends answers. Lead scoring and AI variables in messages add model driven steps. Underneath sits a conventional outbound stack, with a contact database, an email finder waterfall, sequences, warmup, a shared inbox and a CRM, that would still sell without the models.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
BB on Autonomy and Oversight ModelThe human in the loop posture is described substantively (draft versus auto send, approval flows) but the failure containment story is incomplete.
Vendor Published

Reply Ora keeps every reply in drafts until auto mode is switched on, and in auto mode it holds any draft that fails a safety check and stops after ten replies to one person. Sequences stop when a lead replies on any channel, unsubscribes or leaves the list, workflows pause at the next safe point, and campaigns pause when credits run out. Campaigns launch after a preview of AI variables and a readiness check rather than message by message approval, and the safety check's criteria are not explained.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
BB on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyMeaningful disclosure of the model stack or the disclosure posture, with one real gap, commonly silence on whether AI authored outreach identifies itself.
Vendor Published

The models come from OpenAI, Anthropic and Google Gemini. Lead scoring is a plain yes or no match on title, location and industry against a saved profile, which a buyer can check. Whether AI written emails and auto sent replies identify themselves to recipients is not addressed.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
CC on Operational and Outcome EvidenceOutcome claims are headline percentages with no stated basis, or customer logos standing in for results.
Vendor Published

Three case studies name customers and give figures: Bluebix, a recruiting firm, reports $850,000 in revenue and ten times more conversations within 60 days, SoftStandard an 83 percent cut in outreach costs, and PetaBytz half as many follow ups with six to eight hours saved a week. Baselines are mostly missing, and SoftStandard's stated annual saving exceeds the monthly spend it started from. Claims of 97.5 percent task success, 99 percent accuracy and under 2 percent bounce carry no sample or period, and the customer count is given anywhere from 40 companies to more than 5,000.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
BB on Outreach Compliance PostureSubstantive compliance features documented in product, but material questions (litigation history, caller ID practices, where responsibility transfers to the customer) go unaddressed.
Vendor Published

Emails carry an unsubscribe link and a one click unsubscribe header, unsubscribe replies always stop the sequence, and Reply Ora tags them as unsubscribed. A do not contact list applies when the option is turned on for a campaign. The privacy policy makes customers responsible for suppression lists and honoring opt outs, and US commercial email law, the TCPA for call tasks and phone numbers, and consent for EU contacts are not addressed.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
CC on Data Privacy PostureA standard privacy policy exists and answers none of the questions this product category specifically raises.
Vendor Published

Oppora relies on consent, contract, legitimate interest and legal obligation as bases, answers GDPR and CCPA rights requests within 30 days, uses standard contractual clauses for transfers, and makes customers the controllers of contact data they pull. OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, Stripe and PostHog are named processors, with the full list reserved for enterprise customers under NDA. A customer DPA is not offered, and the lawful basis for holding a billion person contact database is not stated.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
BB on Data Licensing and ProvenanceProvenance is substantively described but incompletely: sourcing classes named without the legal footing, or indemnification unstated.
Vendor Published

Contact data comes from specialized B2B data providers, contact resolution services and web search providers, and the email waterfall names its sources: Anymail Finder and Icypeas on Oppora's own keys, with Hunter, Apollo, Prospeo, Findymail, RocketReach, ContactOut, Dropcontact, Seamless and Wiza available on the customer's keys. A live search pulls results from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The suppliers behind the core database, their license terms and any indemnity are not stated.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
CC on Platform Terms ExposureThe vendor is silent on method while the product’s function implies platform automation. Restriction risk is real and unpriced.
Vendor Published

LinkedIn runs as a cloud session for each account after a login inside Oppora, with per action and weekly invite caps users can lower but not raise, randomized intervals, a three week ramp for new accounts and no account rotation, and the product states plainly that any automation carries some risk. A live search reads LinkedIn Sales Navigator, and a Chrome extension imports leads from LinkedIn. How this fits a platform that prohibits automated access is not addressed, while Gmail sending uses Google's API under its Limited Use rules.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
BB on AI Safety and Data StewardshipTraining use is addressed substantively with a real gap, commonly a default in rather than default out posture, or retention terms unstated.
Vendor Published

Customer data is never used to train AI models, and retention runs by type: account data for the life of the account plus three years, email integration data for a year after disconnection, usage analytics for two years and API logs for twelve months, with deletion on request. That no training commitment sits in the privacy policy rather than the contract, and how OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini handle the data they process is not addressed.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

Emails, LinkedIn messages and auto sent replies go out under the user's own name and accounts. Whether recipients learn that a message or reply was written by AI, and any position on the disclosure duties in Article 50 of the EU AI Act, are not addressed.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

HubSpot and Zoho sync contacts, companies and deals in both directions with field mapping, Zoho across all its data centers, and HubSpot is included on the free plan. A REST API, recipes for Zapier, Make, n8n and Clay, and an MCP server with more than 70 tools and plan based rate limits extend it. Salesforce is not supported, Pipedrive is listed as coming soon, and webhooks are not offered.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
BB on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyThe deployment model is clear and residency options are partially specified.
Vendor Published

The service runs on Kamatera infrastructure in the United States, and data is stored on US servers. EU or other regional hosting and any residency choice for customers outside the US are not offered.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
CC on Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity is claimed in general terms. Asserting certifications without enumerating them is weaker than it looks, and this band is where that lands.
Vendor Published

A trust center lists subprocessors and marks GDPR and CPRA as compliant, and encryption is described in general terms. No SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification or audit report is available, although the product holds connected Gmail, Outlook and LinkedIn sessions.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
BB on Commercial TransparencyPartial pricing published (entry tiers real, enterprise opaque) or pricing published with load bearing exclusions.
Vendor Published

A free plan includes 50 data credits and 3 mailboxes, Pro costs $34 a month with 10,000 data, 500 AI and 200 phone credits, Max costs $79 a month with 25,000 data credits and one LinkedIn account, extra LinkedIn accounts cost $19 a month, and Enterprise starts at $499 a month. Single feature plans for lead search, email verification or outreach start at $7. Quarterly billing saves 5 percent and yearly 17 percent, and unused credits expire each cycle. Credit packs are sold without listed prices, and the managed Done for You service has no price.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
CC on Exit and Data PortabilityExport exists as a feature claim while the terms that govern exit, data rights after termination, deletion, and auto renewal mechanics, are not published anywhere a buyer can read.
Vendor Published

Customers can cancel at any time, with cancellation taking effect at the end of the billing cycle and no refunds or proration. Paid plans export to CSV, and data is deleted on request. Account data may be kept for three years after the account ends, and the terms do not cover export of sequences and enriched records at termination or a deletion timeline.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
BB on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineReal deliverability features documented, with the operating discipline (limits, monitoring, intervention) asserted rather than specified.
Vendor Published

Mailboxes rotate up to 50 per campaign, Outlook and SMTP inboxes warm up on a peer network at 5 to 20 emails a day for up to 60 days, and a health score from 0 to 100 tracks SPF, DKIM, DMARC and blacklists. A spam word guard and provider matching help messages land. Gmail inboxes connected through Google's API are left out of warmup, and what the product does when a mailbox's health falls is not described.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
CC on Segment and Market CoveragePositioning language covers everyone from startup to enterprise, which specifies no one.
Vendor Published

Use case pages run from solopreneurs and founders through sales teams, B2B software, revenue operations, small businesses and agencies to enterprise, which spans almost every buyer. Named customers include Bluebix, SoftStandard, PetaBytz, Eversheds Sutherland, Diligent Robotics and Pearson. Supported languages and the geographic coverage of the data are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Oppora

Vendors in the same categories as Oppora whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

CallSine LLC announced its formation and platform release in June 2024 from Philadelphia, and registers at 44 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, New Hampshire.

Topo is an outbound platform for B2B sales teams with an AI agent built in.

SalesCloser sells AI sales agents that respond to inbound leads within seconds, by phone, on a website or in a video call.

Artisan sells Ava, an autonomous AI BDR positioned as an AI employee rather than a tool: she sources from a bundled B2B contact database (published figures range from 250M to 300M contacts…

Jeeva AI sells AI agents for sales prospecting and follow up.

Swedish outbound platform sold as a sales development agent that keeps a person in the loop.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
Free
Pro $34/month
$34 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›Oppora has a free plan with 50 data credits, 10 AI credits and 3 mailboxes. Pro costs $34 a month with 10,000 data credits, 500 AI credits, 200 phone credits and 25 mailboxes. Max costs $79 a month with 25,000 data credits, 1,000 AI credits, 600 phone credits, 50 mailboxes and one LinkedIn account. Extra LinkedIn accounts cost $19 a month each, and Enterprise starts at $499 a month for 50,000 or more contacts. A seven day trial is available.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Monthly plans with data, AI and phone credits; LinkedIn accounts per month; Enterprise from $499/month

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No BAA tier listed; no public DPA.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No setup fee listed; a managed Done for You service is offered without a price.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Quarterly billing saves 5 percent and yearly billing 17 percent. Unused credits expire at the end of each cycle, and campaigns pause when credits run out. Credit packs are sold without listed prices. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing cycle with no refunds or proration.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.