Intent & Signals
H

Highperformr

Highperformr is a GTM platform that brings buyer signals, a contact database, enrichment and social tools into one workspace. Signals cover job changes, new hires and promotions, past champions, competitor activity, event participation and social activity, so a team can see when a contact moves companies, who prospects are talking to and which accounts engage with a competitor's audience. The database holds more than 700 million contacts and 50 million companies. Enrichment runs a waterfall across several specialist providers before an agent checks the result against live sources, and each field shows which provider supplied it and when it was last confirmed.

Agents handle account research, lead prioritization and intent scoring, and write icebreakers for email or LinkedIn from a lead's social activity. Highreach, the LinkedIn outreach product, sends connection requests and follow ups from each rep's own account when a buyer signal fires. Leena AI calls inbound leads and books meetings, and a meeting notetaker joins calls by rule, then sends a transcript, summary and scorecard. A separate social side covers post scheduling for LinkedIn and X, AI drafted posts in a person's own style, employee advocacy and social analytics.

Pricing runs on one shared credit pool with unlimited users. Starter costs $97 a month or $1,049 a year, Growth $500 or $5,000 and Scale $1,000 or $10,000, each adding 20 to 30 percent bonus credits, and credits can also be bought without a plan at $10 per 1,000. A verified email averages 10 credits and a verified phone 40. Add ons carry their own prices: Highreach from $59 per LinkedIn seat a month, the notetaker from $11 per calendar seat, Leena AI from $300 a month and website visitor identification from $199 a month.

Data syncs to Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive and Close and feeds Salesloft, Outreach, Marketo, Mailchimp and Customer.io, while a REST API and an MCP server open contacts, discovery search, segments, publishing and LinkedIn campaigns to other tools. Highperformr operates as Highperformr Ltd and Highperformr Inc, holds SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001, and counts Everstage, Hot Cognition, Netcore Cloud, FounderVideo and Joveo among its customers.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare Highperformr with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
—
Categories
intent-and-signals, linkedin-social-selling, data-and-enrichment
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 8 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
BB on AI CentralityAI carries a core workflow, with real product surface that is not AI. The vendor is specific about which parts are model driven.
Vendor Published

Agents research accounts, score intent, prioritize leads, check waterfall results against live sources before releasing them, draft icebreakers and social posts, call inbound leads and summarize meetings. The contact database, provider waterfall, post scheduling and analytics make up a large share of the product that works without them.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
CC on Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy is claimed or implied with the oversight model asserted rather than documented. Buyers cannot tell from public sources what runs unsupervised.
Vendor Published

Highreach starts LinkedIn connection requests and follow ups when a buyer signal fires, Leena AI calls inbound leads, the notetaker joins meetings under recording rules a team sets, and workflows run rule based sequences. Credit spending stops rather than overrunning, admins can limit who runs costly workflows and usage shows by person and workflow, while whether a person approves a message or call before it goes out is left unsaid.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
CC on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyThe product is described as AI powered with the stack, the disclosure behavior, and the scoring logic all unstated.
Vendor Published

No model or AI provider is named for the research agents, drafting, voice calls or notetaker. Each enriched field shows the data provider behind it and when it was last confirmed. Under the terms, AI generated content may prove inappropriate or offensive, and responsibility for it rests with the user.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
BB on Operational and Outcome EvidenceReal outcome evidence published, with named customers and numbers, but the measurement basis is incomplete: population, period, or definition unstated.
Vendor Published

Everstage reports 40 percent higher response rates from signal based outreach, and Joveo booked eight meetings in three months by tracking prospects' engagement with industry influencers. Hot Cognition found higher value leads with no figure attached, and signal led LinkedIn campaigns promise up to 30 percent more conversations with no stated basis.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
CC on Outreach Compliance PostureCompliance is mentioned as the customer’s responsibility, with little or no product enforcement described. The tool can be run lawfully, and nothing about it helps.
Vendor Published

The terms bar using the service to send spam or to break X's rules, and leave the legality of content with the user. Leena AI places calls to inbound leads and the notetaker records calls, with nothing on consent, Do Not Call lists, call recording law or opt out handling for the LinkedIn and email outreach built in the platform.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
BB on Data Privacy PostureA real privacy program is visible (DPA available, policy substantive) with a gap on the hard question, commonly lawful basis for enriched or tracked individuals.
Vendor Published

Professionals in the contact database are covered directly: name, title, employer, business email and phone and profile URL come from licensed providers and public business information under legitimate interests, with removal by email and steps to keep deleted records from returning. A DPA is signed as standard, but no subprocessor list is public and transfers rest on unnamed safeguards. Highperformr tells California residents it has not sold or shared personal information, even as contact data is offered to customers.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
BB on Data Licensing and ProvenanceProvenance is substantively described but incompletely: sourcing classes named without the legal footing, or indemnification unstated.
Vendor Published

Contact and company data comes from a waterfall across several specialist providers, none named, plus public business information, and an agent checks what they return against live sources and withholds anything it cannot confirm. Every field shows which provider supplied it and when it was last confirmed, and failed lookups cost nothing. Social signals come from scanning platforms, profiles and posts, with the collection method unexplained.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
CC on Platform Terms ExposureThe vendor is silent on method while the product’s function implies platform automation. Restriction risk is real and unpriced.
Vendor Published

Highreach automates LinkedIn connection requests and follow ups from each rep's own account, priced per LinkedIn seat up to an unlimited accounts tier, and competes directly with LinkedIn automation tools such as HeyReach. Social insights list who contacts are newly connecting with on LinkedIn, and the API can schedule comments on other people's posts and set up automatic reposts across accounts. No method or position on LinkedIn's user agreement accompanies any of it.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
CC on AI Safety and Data StewardshipSecurity language exists but the training question, the one this axis turns on, is unanswered: a buyer cannot tell whether their pipeline data improves a competitor’s instance.
Vendor Published

Whether customer data or call recordings train Highperformr's models goes unaddressed. User content is licensed for running the service, personal data may feed internal research for technological development, and account data leaves active databases when an account closes, with some kept for fraud prevention and legal needs.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

Leena AI phones inbound leads, Highreach sends LinkedIn invitations and follow ups under each rep's name, and the social agent writes posts in a person's own style for them to publish. Nothing says whether people on the other end are told software is involved, and no position under Article 50 of the EU AI Act has been taken.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

CRM sync and enrichment cover Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive and Close, with Salesloft, Outreach, Marketo, Mailchimp and Customer.io for campaigns, among more than 60 listed integrations. A REST API reference spans contacts, discovery search, segments, sources, credits, social publishing and LinkedIn campaigns, with rate limits of 500 to 5,000 requests a minute by plan, and an MCP server serves Claude and ChatGPT. Sync direction and the CRM objects written to are not spelled out.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
BB on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyThe deployment model is clear and residency options are partially specified.
Vendor Published

Data is hosted mainly in the United States, and international transfers rely on unnamed safeguards. Cloud provider, regions and any residency choice are not specified.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
BB on Security Certifications and Trust CenterCertifications named and plausible with a gap: no trust center, stale dates, or asserted without enumeration.
Vendor Published

SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 are held, a DPA is signed as standard, SSO comes with Enterprise, and enterprise buyers go through Highperformr's own security review. Audit dates and a trust center are not offered, and security practices beyond the certifications go unmentioned.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
AA on Commercial TransparencyReal prices published: plans, seat or usage economics, and the shape of enterprise pricing, sufficient for a buyer to budget without a call.
Vendor Published

Plans share one credit pool with unlimited users. Starter costs $97 a month or $1,049 a year, Growth $500 or $5,000 and Scale $1,000 or $10,000, with 20 to 30 percent bonus credits, while credits alone cost $10 per 1,000 and last 12 months. Typical costs run from 2 credits to add a contact to about 10 for a verified email, 40 for a verified phone and up to 200 for multi source research.

Add ons carry their own prices, Highreach from $59 per LinkedIn seat a month, the notetaker from $11, Leena AI from $300 and visitor identification from $199, and Enterprise is quoted for higher volumes.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
CC on Exit and Data PortabilityExport exists as a feature claim while the terms that govern exit, data rights after termination, deletion, and auto renewal mechanics, are not published anywhere a buyer can read.
Vendor Published

Subscriptions renew each monthly or annual cycle until canceled, cancellation is open at any time and payments are not refunded. CSV export unlocks once the first full invoice clears, while there are no terms on data rights after termination, export on exit or deletion timelines.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
CC on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability is invoked as a benefit with no documented mechanism. For senders this is the axis where marketing most outruns evidence.
Vendor Published

LinkedIn invitations and follow ups go out through Highreach, and workflows push leads into email tools, with no sending limits, pacing, warmup or reply monitoring set out for either. Emails pass through the provider waterfall and a verification check before release.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
CC on Segment and Market CoveragePositioning language covers everyone from startup to enterprise, which specifies no one.
Vendor Published

Sales, social media marketing, RevOps and event marketing teams are the named users, with startup plans alongside enterprise terms, and Everstage, Hot Cognition, Netcore Cloud, FounderVideo and Joveo are among the customers. Company size, geography and language coverage are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Highperformr

Vendors in the same categories as Highperformr whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

UserGems turns buying signals into pipeline for outbound and account based marketing teams.

Buyer intelligence platform that collects signals from across a company's own systems and the public web, resolves them to a single person, and activates them through agents.

Lead Forensics identifies the businesses behind anonymous visits to a B2B website.

Lead generation tool that watches public conversations on LinkedIn and turns the people in them into qualified leads.

Bullseye identifies the people behind anonymous US website traffic.

OutX is a social listening tool for sales that watches LinkedIn and Reddit for buying signals.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
Free
Starter $97/month
$97 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›Highperformr has a free plan, then Starter at $97 a month, Growth at $500 and Scale at $1,000, with lower annual prices and unlimited users on one shared credit pool. Credits can also be bought alone at $10 per 1,000, and LinkedIn outreach, the meeting notetaker, the voice agent and visitor identification are priced as add ons.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Platform plans on a shared credit pool with unlimited users (Starter $97/month or $1,049/year, Growth $500 or $5,000, Scale $1,000 or $10,000), or credits alone at $10 per 1,000; LinkedIn outreach and notetaker priced per seat; voice agent and visitor identification priced by volume; Enterprise quoted

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No BAA tier listed; a DPA is signed as standard.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No implementation fee is listed; Growth includes one month and Scale three months of a dedicated GTM engineer.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Annual plans add 20 to 30 percent bonus credits, credits last 12 months, failed lookups are free and actions stop rather than billing overages. A verified email averages 10 credits and a verified phone 40. Highreach costs $59 per LinkedIn seat a month for up to nine seats, falling to $49 and $39 at volume, with unlimited accounts at $1,949 a month. The notetaker costs $11 per calendar seat after 50 free meetings, Leena AI $300 to $1,320 a month by leads called, and visitor identification $199 to $999 a month by traffic. Payments are not refunded.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.