Intent & Signals
S

Salespanel

Salespanel is a first party data layer for B2B website visitors, known leads and accounts. A tracking script identifies visiting companies through reverse IP lookup, reaching up to 60 percent of traffic on the Account Reveal plan, and follows known leads across website and app sessions, forms, live chat, newsletters and campaigns. Deep Tracking is built to keep return visits connected with less dependence on cookies, and tracking can run on visitor consent and be limited to chosen countries.

Rule based and predictive lead scoring, real time segments and lead alerts turn that activity into lists for sales and marketing, and the same segments feed retargeting audiences and website personalization for account based marketing. Segments sync to Salesforce through a managed connector and to Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Mailchimp and Apollo sequences, alerts go to Slack, and webhooks, a REST API and Zapier carry data elsewhere. A read only MCP server in beta lets Cursor, Claude and ChatGPT answer questions about leads, visiting companies and visitor activity. Salespanel Contacts adds names, emails and public social profiles for people at visiting companies, sourced from third party enrichment providers.

The Customer Data Platform plan starts at $99 a month billed annually with 10,000 visitors and identification of up to 10 percent of traffic, then $10 a month for each extra 1,000 visitors. Account Reveal also starts at $99 a month billed annually, with 2,000 visitors, identification of up to 60 percent of traffic and $40 for each extra 1,000. Salespanel Agents, a managed service with custom integrations and automation, starts at $499 a month, and a limited free plan and a 14 day trial are available.

Salespanel is run by Vardhaman Syndicate in Pune, India, and stores data with DigitalOcean in New York and Google BigQuery in the US. Its customers include Container xChange, Venkel, VT Markets, Adisa and E-tron.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare Salespanel with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
Pune, India
Website
salespanel.io
Categories
intent-and-signals, marketing-automation-abm
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 9 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
CC on AI CentralityAI features on a conventional platform. Peel the AI label off and the product still works roughly as before.
Vendor Published

Scoring combines rules a team sets with predictive modeling, and a read only MCP server lets AI assistants query the data. Tracking, reverse IP identification, segments, alerts and syncs make up the product and run without models, and Salespanel Agents is a managed service backed by an expert team.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
CC on Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy is claimed or implied with the oversight model asserted rather than documented. Buyers cannot tell from public sources what runs unsupervised.
Vendor Published

Once set, triggers create and update CRM records, post Slack alerts and add decision makers to Apollo sequences when an account qualifies, and outreach lists can be prepared for review with existing customers and opted out contacts excluded. The MCP server can only read data, while approval or rollback controls for triggers are not set out.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
CC on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyThe product is described as AI powered with the stack, the disclosure behavior, and the scoring logic all unstated.
Vendor Published

Neither the predictive scoring model nor any AI provider behind Salespanel Agents is named. Rule based scores follow the weights a team writes itself, while how predictive scores are calculated goes unexplained.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
CC on Operational and Outcome EvidenceOutcome claims are headline percentages with no stated basis, or customer logos standing in for results.
Vendor Published

Container xChange, Venkel, VT Markets, Adisa and E-tron use it for visitor identification, cleaner Salesforce data and better sales conversations, with no figures attached. Identification of up to 60 percent of traffic is a ceiling with no measurement behind it.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
CC on Outreach Compliance PostureCompliance is mentioned as the customer’s responsibility, with little or no product enforcement described. The tool can be run lawfully, and nothing about it helps.
Vendor Published

Tracking can run on visitor consent and be limited to selected countries, and the DPA has customers confirm they hold the notices and consents processing needs. Using identified visitors and Salespanel Contacts for outreach is left to the customer, with nothing on anti spam law, opt out handling beyond workflow exclusions or data broker registration.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
BB on Data Privacy PostureA real privacy program is visible (DPA available, policy substantive) with a gap on the hard question, commonly lawful basis for enriched or tracked individuals.
Vendor Published

A DPA forms part of the terms, with the 2021 standard contractual clauses deemed signed on acceptance, infrastructure subprocessors listed in an annex and ten days to object to changes. Salespanel acts as a processor for client data and relies on legitimate interests for Salespanel Contacts, gathered from public sources through enrichment providers named only on request. Transfers outside the EEA rest on unspecified appropriate measures.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
BB on Data Licensing and ProvenanceProvenance is substantively described but incompletely: sourcing classes named without the legal footing, or indemnification unstated.
Vendor Published

Visitor data is first party, collected by the customer's own tracking script, and company identification combines reverse IP lookup with third party company enrichment and IP geolocation services. Contact names, emails, social handles and profile photos come from publicly accessible sources through enrichment providers under legitimate interests, with the providers named only on request.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
BB on Platform Terms ExposureThe method is described and mostly conformant, with one real ambiguity the vendor does not resolve, or conformance asserted without the partnership evidence that would settle it.
Vendor Published

Tracking runs on the customer's own site, and data moves through a managed Salesforce connector, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM apps, Apollo, Mailchimp and Zapier. Public social media handles and profile photos in Salespanel Contacts come from enrichment providers, with no account of how those providers gather them from the networks involved.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
BB on AI Safety and Data StewardshipTraining use is addressed substantively with a real gap, commonly a default in rather than default out posture, or retention terms unstated.
Vendor Published

As a processor, Salespanel commits never to share or use client data for its own purposes unless a client instructs or agrees, without addressing model training directly. Data is kept for 365 days on standard plans with longer retention available, and cancellation deletes account data from its servers.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

Salespanel identifies visitors and supplies contacts but sends nothing to them. Whether visitors learn they are being identified depends on the consent mode a customer switches on, and no position under Article 50 of the EU AI Act has been taken.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

Salesforce runs through a managed connector carrying visitor intelligence, lead scores, account context and activity history, Pipedrive syncs leads in real time with a live score panel, and Zoho CRM receives leads and live scores. Apollo sequences, Mailchimp lists, Slack alerts, Calendly, Zapier, webhooks and a REST API with developer docs round out the set, while sync direction and field mapping for Salesforce are not specified.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
BB on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyThe deployment model is clear and residency options are partially specified.
Vendor Published

Data is stored with DigitalOcean in New York, and analytics data also sits in Google BigQuery in the US. No EU hosting or other region is offered.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
CC on Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity is claimed in general terms. Asserting certifications without enumerating them is weaker than it looks, and this band is where that lands.
Vendor Published

Security comes down to a general commitment to a variety of measures and monitoring for vulnerabilities, with no certification, trust center or named controls, on a platform that holds CRM connection credentials and visitor tracking data.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
AA on Commercial TransparencyReal prices published: plans, seat or usage economics, and the shape of enterprise pricing, sufficient for a buyer to budget without a call.
Vendor Published

The Customer Data Platform plan starts at $99 a month billed annually with 10,000 visitors and identification of up to 10 percent of traffic, then $10 a month per extra 1,000 visitors. Account Reveal starts at $99 a month billed annually with 2,000 visitors and up to 60 percent identified, then $40 per extra 1,000, with overages billed monthly. Salespanel Agents starts at $499 a month, seats are unlimited, and a limited free plan and a 14 day trial without a card are offered.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
BB on Exit and Data PortabilityReal export capability documented, with a material exit question unstated in public terms, commonly post termination rights to licensed or enriched records.
Vendor Published

Paid subscriptions renew automatically each term unless cancellation notice arrives 15 days before the end, and fees are not refunded. Automated periodic exports, warehouse storage and the API give ways to take data out. Cancellation deletes account data from Salespanel's servers, with no export window before deletion and no word on rights to enriched contacts afterward.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
CC on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability is invoked as a benefit with no documented mechanism. For senders this is the axis where marketing most outruns evidence.
Vendor Published

No prospect email leaves Salespanel itself, since qualified leads pass to Apollo sequences, Mailchimp lists and CRMs. Contact emails come from enrichment providers with no stated verification method or bounce rate.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
BB on Segment and Market CoverageSegment focus is clear and evidenced with a gap in geographic or language specifics.
Vendor Published

Marketing leaders, marketing ops, sales ops and revenue marketing teams at B2B companies are the intended users, and Salespanel runs as a small team suited to smaller marketing organizations without their own data warehouse. Customers span Europe, India, Turkey and Nigeria, among them Container xChange, Venkel, VT Markets, Adisa and E-tron, while supported languages are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Salespanel

Vendors in the same categories as Salespanel whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

Bullseye identifies the people behind anonymous US website traffic.

Lead generation tool that watches public conversations on LinkedIn and turns the people in them into qualified leads.

Vector is an account based marketing platform built on contact level identification.

What's Trending is a social listening and content intelligence product for lean marketing teams, agencies and founders.

Buyer intelligence platform that collects signals from across a company's own systems and the public web, resolves them to a single person, and activates them through agents.

Highperformr is a GTM platform that brings buyer signals, a contact database, enrichment and social tools into one workspace.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
Free plan
paid plans from $99/month billed annually
$99 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›Salespanel offers a limited free plan and a 14 day trial. Paid plans start at $99 a month billed annually: the Customer Data Platform includes 10,000 tracked visitors and Account Reveal includes 2,000 with a higher identification rate, each with a published overage rate. Salespanel Agents, a managed service, starts at $499 a month.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Annual plans priced by monthly unique visitors tracked:

  • ›Customer Data Platform $99/month with 10,000 visitors then $10 per extra 1,000
  • ›Account Reveal $99/month with 2,000 visitors then $40 per extra 1,000
  • ›Salespanel Agents from $499/month with custom volume

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No BAA tier listed; a DPA is published.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No implementation fee is listed; Salespanel Agents includes custom integrations and dedicated solution management.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Plans are invoiced annually and overages are billed monthly at the listed rate per 1,000 visitors. Plans can only be upgraded during the term, seats are unlimited, and fees are not refunded. Data retention is 365 days on standard plans, with custom plans priced partly on retention and ETL work.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.