Sales Engagement & Outreach
T

TrulyInbox

TrulyInbox warms up email inboxes before and during cold outreach. A connected mailbox joins a network of more than 40,000 real accounts across Google, Microsoft, Zoho and other providers, exchanges AI written messages with them, gets replies, and has its mail pulled out of spam and marked important, building the engagement history that mailbox providers read as a sign of a trusted sender. The messages cover more than 50 industries and 12 languages, and warmup mail is archived or moved to its own folder rather than left in the main inbox.

Monitoring sits alongside the warmup: six DNS checks covering SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX, scans of 44 domain and 38 IP blacklists, setup and deliverability scores from 0 to 100, a daily reputation score over a rolling 15 days, and 90 days of history broken out by provider. A mailbox is marked ready for outreach once its 15 day deliverability reaches 90 percent with warmup complete and no DNS problems, and action items and alerts appear when reputation falls. Version 2, released in September 2026, replaced four ramp strategies with one AI strategy that works under a daily maximum the user sets, and added workspaces, roles and an audit log. An inbox placement test is planned for late 2026.

Google and Microsoft mailboxes connect by OAuth, and the rest of its 18 supported providers, from Yahoo and iCloud to SendGrid, Mailgun and Amazon SES, connect with SMTP and IMAP credentials. A public API with 56 endpoints lets sequencing platforms and agencies add and manage mailboxes in bulk, and Saleshandy customers can import their mailboxes with an API key and use TrulyInbox at no extra charge.

Plans run from a free tier at 10 warmup emails a day to Starter at $29 a month for 200 a day, Growth at $99 for 1,000, Scale at $199 for 3,000 and Scale+ at $479 for 5,000, with annual billing cutting each by 15 to 24 percent and unlimited mailboxes sharing each plan's daily volume. Larger volumes are quoted. TrulyInbox is run by Ikigai Infotech LLP in Ahmedabad, India, the company behind Saleshandy, and is pitched to agencies, software companies, recruiters and sales teams in ecommerce, real estate, financial services and consulting.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare TrulyInbox with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
Ahmedabad, India
Categories
sales-engagement
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 7 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
CC on AI CentralityAI features on a conventional platform. Peel the AI label off and the product still works roughly as before.
Vendor Published

AI writes the warmup messages across more than 50 industries and 12 languages, and since version 2 an AI strategy sets the daily ramp under the user's maximum. The rest of what customers buy, the exchange network, spam rescue, DNS and blacklist checks, scoring and history, is conventional engineering that would work with a library of varied text and a fixed ramp in place of the models.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
BB on Autonomy and Oversight ModelThe human in the loop posture is described substantively (draft versus auto send, approval flows) but the failure containment story is incomplete.
Vendor Published

Warmup starts as soon as a mailbox connects, and the AI strategy decides the ramp and when to hold back, always under a daily maximum the user sets. Users control schedules, reply rate, sender names and provider targeting, a suggested provider mix applies only when the user accepts it, and mailboxes can be paused in bulk or paused, resumed and stopped through the API. If AI generation fails, default content goes out without notice to the user.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
CC on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyThe product is described as AI powered with the stack, the disclosure behavior, and the scoring logic all unstated.
Vendor Published

The models and providers that write warmup content are not named, and the only statement on the AI's behavior is that it follows email provider guidelines. The reputation and readiness scores are explained by their inputs and thresholds, while the AI ramp strategy's logic is not. Whether people receiving warmup mail know it is machine written is not addressed.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
CC on Operational and Outcome EvidenceOutcome claims are headline percentages with no stated basis, or customer logos standing in for results.
Vendor Published

Headline claims include inbox placement above 95 percent against an industry average of 70 to 85 percent, more than 500,000 warmup emails a day and 10 million emails warmed, all without a stated method or period. One testimonial reports placement rising from 60 to 95 percent in three weeks, attributed to a person at a company with a generic name. The stated size of the network and the customer base ranges from 500 teams to thousands and from 10,000 accounts to 50,000.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
CC on Outreach Compliance PostureCompliance is mentioned as the customer’s responsibility, with little or no product enforcement described. The tool can be run lawfully, and nothing about it helps.
Vendor Published

TrulyInbox sends no outreach itself. Its terms ban spam and breaches of the CAN-SPAM Act and the GDPR, make customers confirm that their email provider allows automation services, and require them to indemnify TrulyInbox for their outreach. Nothing in the product checks the campaigns that warmed inboxes go on to send.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
BB on Data Privacy PostureA real privacy program is visible (DPA available, policy substantive) with a gap on the hard question, commonly lawful basis for enriched or tracked individuals.
Vendor Published

TrulyInbox acts as processor for Ikigai Infotech LLP's customers under a DPA, answers access, portability, deletion, restriction and objection requests within 30 days, relies on standard contractual clauses or adequacy decisions for transfers from India, and gives 30 days' notice of new subprocessors. Subprocessors are listed by category rather than by name, the lawful basis for processing is not stated, and no street address is given for the data controller.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
CC on Data Licensing and ProvenanceData is described by its size and coverage with its origin unstated. The provenance question is answerable only by asking the vendor.
Vendor Published

There is no contact database. The data that matters is the warmup network itself: more than 40,000 real accounts split by provider, which connected customer inboxes join. Which of those accounts belong to customers and which TrulyInbox operates, and on what terms each takes part, are not stated.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
CC on Platform Terms ExposureThe vendor is silent on method while the product’s function implies platform automation. Restriction risk is real and unpriced.
Vendor Published

Google and Microsoft mailboxes connect through their own OAuth flows, and other providers through SMTP and IMAP credentials. The service exists to generate engagement signals aimed at the filters of those same providers, and its own terms describe it as built to get mail past spam filters. The customer must confirm their provider permits automation, Google's Limited Use rules go unmentioned, and no conformance position on Google or Microsoft sender rules is taken.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
CC on AI Safety and Data StewardshipSecurity language exists but the training question, the one this axis turns on, is unanswered: a buyer cannot tell whether their pipeline data improves a competitor’s instance.
Vendor Published

Data from connected mailboxes is used to improve deliverability algorithms, and whether it or the warmup traffic trains AI models is not addressed. Mail outside the warmup process is not read, closed accounts are deleted after 90 days, and anonymized data may be kept indefinitely.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

No prospect receives anything from TrulyInbox. The recipients are the network's own participants, whose mailboxes receive AI written mail from strangers, reply to it and rescue it from spam to build reputation for other customers, with the mail archived or filed in a folder. Whether participants are told the traffic is generated, and how a mailbox leaves the network, are not addressed.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

A public API with 56 endpoints, bearer keys and per minute rate limits lets platforms and agencies add, pause, resume and stop mailboxes and read their scores, and version 2 adds domain wide delegation for partner platforms. Saleshandy imports mailboxes with an API key. Webhooks are listed as a feature, yet the API has no webhook endpoints, and Outreach, Apollo and Lemlist appear only as tools it works alongside.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
BB on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyThe deployment model is clear and residency options are partially specified.
Vendor Published

The service is operated from India on cloud infrastructure described as SOC 2 compliant, with the provider unnamed. Enterprise customers can choose data residency in the US, the EU or a custom location. Hosting regions for standard plans are not stated.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
CC on Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity is claimed in general terms. Asserting certifications without enumerating them is weaker than it looks, and this band is where that lands.
Vendor Published

TrulyInbox calls itself SOC 2 compliant without a report type, audit period or auditor, and it runs no trust center. Encryption with AES 256 at rest and TLS in transit, encrypted storage of mailbox credentials and role based access are described, and version 2 adds an audit log.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
AA on Commercial TransparencyReal prices published: plans, seat or usage economics, and the shape of enterprise pricing, sufficient for a buyer to budget without a call.
Vendor Published

Every self serve plan carries a monthly and an annual price with its daily warmup volume and reply rate: Starter $29 a month or $22 annually for 200 emails a day, Growth $99 or $84 for 1,000, Scale $199 or $169 for 3,000, and Scale+ $479 or $407 for 5,000, plus a free tier at 10 a day. Mailboxes are unlimited within each plan's daily volume, there is a seven day trial without a card and a 14 day money back guarantee, and volumes above 5,000 a day are quoted. Prices show in seven currencies.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
BB on Exit and Data PortabilityReal export capability documented, with a material exit question unstated in public terms, commonly post termination rights to licensed or enriched records.
Vendor Published

Plans renew automatically with 30 days' notice of price changes and cancel at the end of the billing period. Customers can request an export before termination, and data is deleted within 90 days. The refund policy excludes renewals and any account that sent more than 30 to 50 emails a day per inbox or began outreach before the mailbox was marked ready, and liability excludes damage to sender reputation.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
BB on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineReal deliverability features documented, with the operating discipline (limits, monitoring, intervention) asserted rather than specified.
Vendor Published

Readiness has a stated threshold: 15 day deliverability of 90 percent or more, warmup complete and no DNS problems or suspensions. Reputation is recalculated daily across five bands, DNS records and 82 blacklists are checked, history is broken out by provider, and a ratio of two warmup emails for every cold email is recommended. When reputation drops the product raises alerts and fix steps rather than slowing or pausing a mailbox, and placement testing is not yet available.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
CC on Segment and Market CoveragePositioning language covers everyone from startup to enterprise, which specifies no one.
Vendor Published

Solution pages cover ecommerce, software, real estate, recruiting, agencies, financial services, insurance and consulting, with white label and unlimited client domains for agencies. Testimonials are attributed to generic company names, and no customer logos or case studies appear. Warmup content runs in 12 languages and prices show in seven currencies, but customer geographies are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to TrulyInbox

Vendors in the same categories as TrulyInbox whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

All in one cold email platform sold on a flat rate with unlimited sending accounts and unlimited team seats on every plan.

Overloop is a Belgian outbound platform that pairs a contact database with email and LinkedIn sequencing, aimed at individuals and small to midsize teams.

FunnelFLARE is a sales engagement layer that sits on top of whichever system of record a team already runs rather than replacing it.

Infraforge sells private sending infrastructure for cold outreach.

Primeforge provisions mailboxes for cold outreach on the two mainstream business mail platforms rather than on infrastructure of its own.

Inbound conversion platform built around the moment a prospect raises their hand.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
Free
Starter $29/month (200 warmup emails a day)
$29 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›TrulyInbox has a free tier at 10 warmup emails a day. Starter costs $29 a month for 200 a day, Growth $99 for 1,000, Scale $199 for 3,000 and Scale+ $479 for 5,000, with lower prices on annual billing and unlimited mailboxes on paid plans. Larger volumes, white label and data residency choices are quoted, and Saleshandy customers get warmup included.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Monthly or annual plans by daily warmup volume, unlimited mailboxes; volumes above 5,000 a day quoted

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No BAA tier listed; a DPA is available.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No setup fee listed.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Annual billing lowers Starter to $22 a month, Growth to $84, Scale to $169 and Scale+ to $407. Daily volume is shared across all connected mailboxes, and more volume requires an upgrade rather than an overage charge. A seven day trial needs no card, and a 14 day money back guarantee excludes renewals and accounts that started outreach before a mailbox was ready.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.