Dialers & Voice
T

TitanX

TitanX is a single line sales dialer for B2B outbound teams, built around a score of who is likely to answer a cold call. Contacts sync continuously from Salesforce or HubSpot, Phone Intent rates each person and number from P1 (the right person, and someone who answers cold calls) down to bad data, and an enrichment waterfall fills in or replaces numbers until there is one worth dialing. Scores come from two models, a standard one that returns in 24 hours and a deeper one that takes five days, built on answering behavior observed across more than 100 million numbers in 42 countries. Roughly 20 percent of a typical B2B list comes back high intent.

Reps then work Smart Stream, a prioritized queue ordered by those scores, one call at a time. Every call is placed by a person, and TitanX has ruled out parallel and AI dialing for good. Titan Defense registers and monitors the outbound numbers with major carriers, pulls flagged numbers out of use, repairs spam labels and routes calls from the healthiest numbers, and reps cannot choose or burn a caller ID. During calls reps get live transcription with scripts and battle cards; afterward AI summaries, call scoring, key moments, a searchable call library, voicemail drop and goal burndown charts feed coaching. Dials, dispositions, scores and the best number write back to fields the customer chooses in Salesforce or HubSpot, and an API serves scoring and enrichment to other systems.

Phone Intent alone, scoring into a team's existing dialer, starts at $375 per seat per month, and Precision Dialer seats for SDR or AE teams start at $475, both billed annually with a three seat minimum. Each seat carries a monthly allotment of scoring credits pooled across the account, extra credits can be bought, and international seats and numbers are quoted. Teams often start with scoring alone and move to the full dialer for number protection and the queue.

TitanX is the brand of Tribe Prospecting LLC, a Tennessee company led by founder and CEO Joey Gilkey, which raised a $27 million Series A from Updata Partners and works as a remote team. Customers include Park Place Technologies, Docebo, BillingPlatform, Aquant, Aldridge and Landbase, with connect rates reported moving from 3 to 7 percent to 20 to 30 percent.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare TitanX with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
Tennessee
Website
titanx.io
Categories
dialers-and-voice
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 15 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
BB on AI CentralityAI carries a core workflow, with real product surface that is not AI. The vendor is specific about which parts are model driven.
Vendor Published

Phone Intent scoring is the reason to buy: models rate each contact's likelihood of answering and pick the best number, and AI summaries, call scoring and live transcription support coaching. The dialer, the number protection and the Smart Stream queue, which runs on fixed rules rather than a model, are conventional product that would remain without the scoring.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
AA on Autonomy and Oversight ModelThe autonomy boundary is published: what acts without review, what requires approval, what a bad run can and cannot do, and the controls that stop a batch mid flight.
Vendor Published

A person places every call, one line at a time, and AI or automatic dialing is ruled out as a permanent product decision. Reps cannot pick a caller ID, override dialing rules or see anything their CRM permissions would hide, and each call logs to the CRM all or nothing, so a failure leaves no partial record. What runs without review is narrow and named: scoring and enrichment jobs that write scores and numbers back as they finish, and number protection that pulls flagged numbers on its own.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
BB on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyMeaningful disclosure of the model stack or the disclosure posture, with one real gap, commonly silence on whether AI authored outreach identifies itself.
Vendor Published

Scoring runs on two models, a 24 hour standard score and a five day deeper one, built on answering behavior observed across more than 100 million numbers, with tiers from P1 to bad data defined by what each means and how to work it, behind a patent pending process. The queue runs on rules rather than AI. The models behind transcription, summaries and call scoring are not named, and the signals feeding Phone Intent are proprietary.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
BB on Operational and Outcome EvidenceReal outcome evidence published, with named customers and numbers, but the measurement basis is incomplete: population, period, or definition unstated.
Vendor Published

Park Place Technologies reports connect rates rising from 6 to 22 percent and 84 dials per meeting against more than 320 before, Aldridge from 3 to 30 percent within two weeks, BillingPlatform holding 19 to 20 percent for more than two years, and Aquant reps going from two meetings booked a week to eight; Landbase reports 60 percent more demos. Rates come customer by customer, while sample sizes, comparison periods and how a connect is counted are not given.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
BB on Outreach Compliance PostureSubstantive compliance features documented in product, but material questions (litigation history, caller ID practices, where responsibility transfers to the customer) go unaddressed.
Vendor Published

Every call is human initiated on a single line, which keeps the dialer clear of the automated dialing rules parallel and AI dialers face, and removal and unsubscribe signals from connected tools are logged for do not call suppression. A full TCPA summary is available through the trust center. The terms make the customer solely responsible for calling consent, do not call compliance and recording notice, and checking numbers against the national registry goes unaddressed.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
BB on Data Privacy PostureA real privacy program is visible (DPA available, policy substantive) with a gap on the hard question, commonly lawful basis for enriched or tracked individuals.
Vendor Published

TitanX is the processor of customer personal data under a data processing agreement that uses the 2021 standard contractual clauses with the UK addendum, gives 30 days' notice of new subprocessors with a 10 day objection window, and allows one audit a year, with the subprocessor list in the trust center. A data protection officer is named and lawful bases are set out for website visitors. The lawful basis for scoring individual prospects' answering behavior, and where that behavioral data comes from, go unaddressed.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
CC on Data Licensing and ProvenanceData is described by its size and coverage with its origin unstated. The provenance question is answerable only by asking the vendor.
Vendor Published

Scores draw on answering behavior observed across more than 100 million numbers, thousands of job titles and hundreds of industries, and an enrichment waterfall supplies or replaces phone numbers on the customer's own records. How that behavior is gathered, which providers make up the waterfall, and on what license is not explained. Customers bring their own contact data from tools such as ZoomInfo, Apollo, Clay or Cognism.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
BB on Platform Terms ExposureThe method is described and mostly conformant, with one real ambiguity the vendor does not resolve, or conformance asserted without the partnership evidence that would settle it.
Vendor Published

Outbound numbers are registered and monitored with major carriers, calls run one line at a time from numbers the platform assigns, and CRM access runs through two way Salesforce and HubSpot connections. Flagged numbers come out of rotation and spam labels are repaired automatically, and how that repair works with carriers and caller name providers is not explained.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
BB on AI Safety and Data StewardshipTraining use is addressed substantively with a real gap, commonly a default in rather than default out posture, or retention terms unstated.
Vendor Published

The terms give TitanX ownership of aggregated, non identifying data compiled from use of the service and let it use that data to improve its models, and the processing agreement makes TitanX controller of that aggregate. Whether call recordings, transcripts or submitted contact data train models beyond that, and how long they are kept, is not stated, and data is deleted or returned at termination with no timeline.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
BB on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityDisclosure is available and documented but not the default, or the persona and personalization posture is substantively addressed with one real gap, commonly silence on the Article 50 obligations that took effect in August 2026.
Vendor Published

Prospects only ever talk to a person: no AI places or holds calls, and reps dial from numbers they cannot change. Calls can be recorded and transcribed live, and the product adds no recording notice, leaving that to the customer, with no position on Article 50 of the EU AI Act.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
BB on Ecosystem and Integration DepthSolid primary CRM integration documented, with depth unstated at the edges (sync direction, custom objects, failure behavior).
Vendor Published

Salesforce and HubSpot sync both ways: contacts flow in continuously under the customer's field mapping, and dials, dispositions, Phone Intent scores and the best number write back to fields the customer picks, with each call logged all or nothing. An API with its own reference handles scoring and enrichment for other systems. Outreach and Salesloft connections are not yet live, and no other CRM is supported.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
CC on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyCloud hosted is the whole public answer. Region and residency questions require a sales conversation.
Vendor Published

The platform is hosted in the US, with residency, retention and subprocessor details available through the trust center. No region choice or tenancy model is offered, and international number coverage is confirmed during a pilot.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
BB on Security Certifications and Trust CenterCertifications named and plausible with a gap: no trust center, stale dates, or asserted without enumeration.
Vendor Published

SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 are asserted, with audit reports and confirmation of status available only on request through a Vanta trust center. The same trust center holds the security package, the subprocessor list, business continuity and disaster recovery plans with recovery objectives and annual tests, and an incident response plan reviewed each year. Data is encrypted with TLS in transit and AES 256 at rest, and privileged access needs MFA and is reviewed quarterly.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
BB on Commercial TransparencyPartial pricing published (entry tiers real, enterprise opaque) or pricing published with load bearing exclusions.
Vendor Published

Phone Intent alone starts at $375 per seat per month and Precision Dialer seats at $475, both billed annually with a three seat minimum, and a feature table compares what each includes. Each seat carries a monthly allotment of scoring credits shared across the account, but the allotment size and the price of extra credits are not given, and international seats and numbers are quoted.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
BB on Exit and Data PortabilityReal export capability documented, with a material exit question unstated in public terms, commonly post termination rights to licensed or enriched records.
Vendor Published

Submitted data can be requested back within 30 days of termination, and the processing agreement has data deleted or returned at the end. Terms renew automatically for the same length unless notice comes 30 days before the end, renewal prices rise by at least 5 percent, and there is no termination for convenience. How quickly TitanX deletes data after the export window is not set.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
AA on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineSending infrastructure and discipline documented as an operating practice: warmup posture, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what the platform does when reputation degrades.
Vendor Published

Number health runs as an operating practice: outbound numbers are registered and monitored across major carriers, flagged numbers come out of use automatically, spam labels are repaired, calls route from the healthiest numbers by intent, and reps cannot pick or burn a caller ID. Single line dialing against scored contacts keeps call volume per number low, set deliberately against the volume that parallel dialers push through their numbers.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
BB on Segment and Market CoverageSegment focus is clear and evidenced with a gap in geographic or language specifics.
Vendor Published

Built for B2B teams of at least three reps who cold call every day as a pipeline channel, from SDR and BDR teams to full cycle AEs and outbound agencies on Salesforce or HubSpot, and not for B2C selling. Named customers span IT services, fintech, logistics, edtech and agencies, mostly in North America. Phone Intent covers 42 countries while international dialing is quoted, and languages are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to TitanX

Vendors in the same categories as TitanX whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

Cloud business communications platform with speech AI built into the transport layer rather than bolted alongside it.

Outbound calling platform built around five distinct dialers: a multi line parallel dialer, single line flow dialers, a click to call dialer, and an agent assisted dialer staffed by human…

Trellus is a power and parallel dialer that runs as a Chrome extension inside the tools reps already use.

JustCall is a cloud telephone system with a sales dialer inside it, sold by SaaS Labs.

European cloud contact center platform listed on Nasdaq First North Finland, running its own calling infrastructure rather than reselling.

Established predictive dialing platform for outbound call centers, founded in 2014 by a named chief executive and formerly sold as Xencall.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
From $375/seat/month billed annually (3 seat minimum)
$375 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›Phone Intent scoring into an existing dialer starts at $375 per seat per month, and Precision Dialer seats for SDR or AE teams start at $475, both billed annually with a three seat minimum. International dialing is quoted.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Per seat per month, billed annually, three seat minimum (Phone Intent scoring only from $375; Precision Dialer SDR or AE seats from $475); each seat includes pooled scoring credits; international seats and numbers quoted

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No HIPAA business associate agreement is listed; a data processing agreement with 2021 standard contractual clauses is available.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No implementation fee listed; coverage and setup are confirmed during a pilot.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Each seat carries a monthly allotment of Phone Intent scoring and enrichment credits shared across the account, and more can be bought at no stated price. Renewals run for the same term and rise by at least 5 percent, with non renewal notice due 30 days before the term ends.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.