QuickProsp
Cold email platform built around sending infrastructure rather than around the sequencer, bundling warmup, deliverability tooling, model written personalization, a unified inbox, a pipeline and marketing broadcasts into one workspace priced without per seat or per mailbox charges. Mailboxes connect through delegated authorization for the two major business providers or through standard mail protocols for anything else, and every one enters a private twenty one day warmup pool that ramps from five to forty messages a day before campaigns run.
Deliverability tooling is unusually specific: daily audits across four record types, spam word scoring, spam folder scanning for bounces, per mailbox reputation scoring, rotation with daily caps, and automatic stopping on reply, bounce or absence reply. The research agent reads a prospect's company website and recent news, surfaces a confidence level and source count, and skips the contact rather than inventing a hook when nothing genuine is found, running on the customer's own provider key across three named model vendors. Domains and mailboxes can be purchased and provisioned in one action.
The programmatic surface is the deepest in its category: more than one hundred endpoints available on every plan including the free tier, signed webhooks on every event, and a protocol server that lets external assistants drive campaigns conversationally. Built for agencies with unlimited isolated client workspaces and four scoped roles.
Capability Axes
Capability grades
17 of 17 axes rated · 7 graded A or B
Two model capabilities are marketed and neither carries the product. A research agent reads a prospect's company website and recent news and writes the message and follow ups, and a classifier tags every inbound reply into five states.
Apply the removal test and almost everything survives: unlimited mailbox connections across ten or more providers, the twenty one day warmup pool, the deliverability audit suite, multi step sequences with conditional logic and timezone delivery, the unified inbox, the pipeline, the broadcast engine, the programmatic surface and the protocol server. One detail confirms the reading rather than contradicting it. The writing runs on the customer's own model provider key, which is a design decision only available to a vendor for whom the model is a layer rather than the substrate.
Better described than most vendors of this size manage. Four roles are named and scoped per workspace rather than per account, client workspaces are isolated across mailboxes, contacts, pipeline and reporting, sending carries daily caps per mailbox with limits that ramp automatically rather than being set once, and sequences stop automatically on reply, bounce or absence reply. Conditional journeys state their conditions explicitly.
One control is genuinely unusual and belongs to this axis rather than to accuracy: the research agent is published as abstaining, skipping a contact rather than forcing a hook when it finds nothing genuine to say, which is a restraint on autonomous output stated as a rule. Holding it off the top band, no approval queue sits between a generated message and the send, no audit record is described anywhere, and no escalation path exists for a campaign behaving badly.
Three model providers are named individually and the customer supplies their own key, which is a fuller answer than almost anything else in this index. A buyer knows precisely which company will process their prospect research, and does so under a contract they hold directly with that provider rather than one the vendor holds on their behalf. The vendor frames it commercially, as the customer controlling quality and cost, and the disclosure benefit is the same either way.
Holding it off the top band, no model, family or version is named within any of the three providers, and the reply classifier that reads every inbound message is a separate system entirely, with no provider named, no indication that it runs on the customer's key, and no statement of where it executes.
Six testimonials carry a full name, most carry a job title and a named employer, each is marked as verified and links out to a third party review platform where the review can be checked, and two carry a quantified claim attributed to a named person at a named company: conversations tripling in the first month, and fifty sender accounts reaching twenty thousand messages a month within days. Five customer logos are named.
Linking each testimonial to an external record rather than asserting it is the behaviour this band rewards. Holding it off the top, every aggregate is unsourced: more than one hundred teams, more than ten million messages delivered, ninety nine percent inbox placement. The composite rating is muddled, presented as four point nine out of five attributed to two named review platforms while the stated sample of seven verified reviews comes from a third. And the research agent demonstration, which is the most persuasive artefact on the page, is run against a company that also appears in the customer logo row, so it is not an arm's length example.
Two things sit above the floor and both are mechanical rather than declarative. The broadcast product states that unsubscribe is handled, which is the marketing side of the platform meeting the obligation that applies to it. And the reply classifier carries unsubscribe as one of its five categories, so an opt out expressed in prose rather than through a link is detected and tagged.
Against that, no statute, regime or regulator is named anywhere on the pages read, no consent standard is stated for the cold outreach the platform exists to run, and no suppression list is described for the cold side as distinct from the broadcast side. The vendor provisions domains and mailboxes specifically so a customer can send thousands of messages a day to people who did not ask, and takes no published position on the rules that govern that.
A privacy policy was not located on any page read and is flagged rather than declared absent. One design decision published on the site is genuinely privacy conscious and deserves recording, because it is a restriction the vendor chose rather than one imposed on it: the research agent runs only against business addresses and skips personal inboxes automatically, so the model is not turned on individuals at their private accounts.
Against that, no processing addendum, retention period, residency statement, subject request route or sub processor list appears anywhere, at a platform holding connected mailboxes, the full reply history of every campaign, and a pipeline of contact records.
The vendor sells no contact data, so the records are the customer's own and the baseline is clean. What lifts this above the baseline is unusual: provenance is disclosed at the level of the individual generated sentence. The research agent's inputs are named, being the prospect's company website and recent news, each generated brief surfaces a confidence level and a source count, the vendor states that every claim is grounded in a real source, and the abstention rule means a contact with no verifiable signal is skipped rather than given an invented one.
No other vendor graded in this session publishes source counts against generated copy. Holding it off the top band, recent news has no named source set behind it, and two enrichment and verification partners are named as integrations with no licence position stated for data flowing through them.
Domain purchase, automatic mailbox provisioning on a major business mail platform, and rotation across an unlimited number of those mailboxes is the exact pattern this axis exists to watch, and it is offered as a single click. Four things hold it at the middle rather than lower. Connections to the two major providers use delegated authorisation rather than stored passwords or rented accounts. The providers are mainstream and named rather than disposable.
Authentication records are configured correctly and audited daily rather than circumvented. And rotation is presented alongside published daily caps and a warmup ramp, which is spreading load with discipline rather than escaping a limit. No conformance position is published for any connected mail provider.
The customer supplied key arrangement is the strongest answer available on this axis short of a contractual commitment, and it answers the cross client training question structurally rather than by promise. Prospect research content goes to a provider the customer contracts with directly, under that provider's terms, on that customer's key, so there is no shared vendor pipeline for it to train. Three providers are named.
Two gaps hold it off the top band and both concern material the arrangement does not cover. The reply classifier reads every inbound message from every prospect and is not stated to run on the customer's key, with nothing published on where it executes, what it retains, or whether replies train it.
And the warmup pool is a private network of customers' own mailboxes exchanging real messages with each other, which means one customer's connected mailbox is transacting with another's, and nothing states what is exchanged, what is logged, or what either party can see.
Messages written by a model arrive under a human sender's name from a mailbox provisioned for the purpose, with nothing marking them as machine written and no position taken on the European marking obligation. The recipient's company is researched without their knowledge, and text variation is applied to make repeated sends read as individual writing.
Three counterweights keep this at the middle rather than lower and all three are published rather than inferred: the agent abstains rather than fabricating a hook when it finds nothing genuine, personal inboxes are excluded from research entirely, and unsubscribe is a first class category in the reply classifier so an opt out written in prose is caught rather than missed.
The deepest programmatic surface graded in this category. More than one hundred endpoints across campaigns, contacts, replies and mailboxes, available on every plan including the free tier rather than gated to an upper tier as three vendors in the previous session did, with a published example showing the actual request shape and authentication header.
Webhooks fire on every event and the payloads are signed so a receiver can verify they were not tampered with, which is a security detail almost no vendor in this index publishes at all. A protocol server lets three named external assistant clients drive campaigns conversationally. Around that sit ten or more named mail providers, two named systems of record with two way synchronisation, a messaging platform, two automation platforms, a verification service and an enrichment platform. Agency deployment is served with unlimited isolated workspaces, four scoped roles and per organisation tracking domains. Breadth, depth, documentation and ungated access all present at once.
Hosting provider, country, region, data centre and residency option are absent from every page read, and no corporate address, entity name or jurisdiction is published anywhere on the site. The founder is named publicly and engages under his own name in customer reviews, so the company is not anonymous, but its location is not stated. For a platform that holds connected mailboxes and the full reply history of campaigns sent into Europe, no transfer position exists.
Three real controls are published, which is more than the category average, and none is a certification. Connections to the two major business mail providers use delegated authorisation, so the platform never holds those passwords. Webhook payloads are signed with a keyed hash so a receiving system can verify integrity, a detail vendors of this size almost never mention. Access is role based with four named roles scoped per workspace, and client workspaces are isolated from one another.
Against that, no certification, audit report, attestation, penetration test, encryption statement, trust centre, status page or vulnerability disclosure route was located on any page read, and connections outside the two major providers rely on a stored username and application password that the platform must hold. Legal documents were not located and are flagged.
The pricing model is described in more detail than most vendors manage and the price itself never appears. What is published: no per seat charge, no per mailbox charge, unlimited client workspaces at the same cost, a free tier enumerated precisely at one mailbox slot with the warmup pool, the writer, full programmatic access and unlimited contacts held forever, no card required at signup, and a thirty day money back guarantee.
That is a genuine entry path a buyer can take without speaking to anyone. Two problems keep it here. The model is described two incompatible ways on the same page, as one flat price and as paying per message sent, and those are different products commercially.
And the comparison table headed same features, half the price prints a real price range for all three named competitors and leaves the vendor's own cell reading flat, one price, so the only number missing from a price comparison is the vendor's own. Half of what is not answerable from the page.
One structural fact does real work here even though the vendor never frames it as portability: more than one hundred endpoints covering campaigns, contacts, replies and mailboxes are available on every plan including the free tier, so bulk retrieval of essentially everything the platform holds is possible at zero cost and without a negotiation. Very few vendors in this index can say that.
Against it, no export function, file format, post termination right, deletion timeline or retention period is stated anywhere, and the pipeline, deal history and full reply archive have no described route out other than the interface a developer would have to build against.
The sharper gap is the same one this session found at another provisioning vendor: domains and mailboxes bought through the platform are the customer's sending identity and carry twenty one days of accumulated warmup, and whether they transfer on departure or lapse with the subscription is stated on no page.
The most complete deliverability disclosure graded in this category, and the mechanics are published as specifics rather than asserted as a capability. A private warmup pool restricted to the vendor's own customers ramps every new mailbox from five messages a day to forty over twenty one days and then holds a maintenance trickle, and messages caught in spam folders are rescued automatically. Authentication is audited daily across four record types with the check results shown.
Copy is scored for spam vocabulary before send. Spam folders are scanned for bounces that would otherwise stay hidden. Per mailbox reputation is scored daily. Rotation spreads load across mailboxes under published daily caps, and sequences stop automatically on reply, bounce or absence reply. What earns the top band rather than merely a good one is the refusal to guarantee.
The vendor states plainly that it cannot promise full inbox placement, that nobody can, and that placement depends on the customer's own copy and list. In a session where one vendor printed an absolute guarantee on a price card and another claimed to maintain a rate, declining the guarantee and naming the customer's own material as the variable is the correct and rarest posture. The ninety nine percent typical figure still carries no sample and is noted as such.
Four buyer types are named consistently across the site, being sales teams, agencies, recruiters and founders, and the agency case is described with real specificity rather than as a logo on a page: unlimited isolated client workspaces, four roles scoped per workspace, per organisation tracking domains, and an explicit claim to suit agencies running outreach for five to fifty clients at once. Five customers are named and a scale figure of more than one hundred teams is given.
Against that, no region, country, language or industry coverage is stated anywhere, no seat or headcount band appears, and there is no statement of who the product is wrong for. The two scale numbers on the page sit oddly together, with more than one hundred teams claimed as the customer base and seven as the verified review sample.
What Changed
Material product, compliance, evidence and commercial changes at QuickProsp, each verified against a live source and tagged to the capability axis it bears on. Funding rounds and awards are not product changes and are not logged.
QuickProsp v1.27.0 adds a Personalized and Merge tags switch to the email preview and the live editor preview, and the preview now names any merge tag that has no data for the previewed contact instead of quietly substituting neutral wording. Campaigns are also saved as drafts automatically from step 2 of setup, with a Save draft and exit button.
QuickProsp shipped four feature releases between 8 and 19 September. They add conditional sequence branches based on prospect responses, a separate tracking domain for each sending domain, warmup limits per mailbox with an API endpoint to set them, scheduled replies and wider automatic suppression. Version 1.26.0 on 19 September adds Microsoft permissions that let warmup mark messages as read and move them out of Junk.
QuickProsp released version 1.19.0, introducing AI driven campaigns that research prospects and draft personalized emails against a campaign specific offer. The update adds support for bringing your own OpenAI, Anthropic or Gemini API keys, custom Message IDs for SMTP sending, an option to skip List Unsubscribe headers, and a bulk mailbox deletion API endpoint.
Pricing
What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.
- ›Credits are sold in one off packs, not subscriptions, and one credit is one email sent. Credits never expire and seats are unlimited.
- ›Seven positions: free with 250 credits, then $29 for 2,500, $49 for 5,000, $99 for 10,000, $199 for 100,000, $299 for 300,000 and $699 for 600,000.
- ›They publish the per credit rate against every pack, which is rare and lets you check the curve. Do check it, because it is not smooth. The $49 pack is $0.0098 a credit and the $99 pack is $0.0099, so the bigger pack is fractionally dearer per email.
- ›The real drop comes at $199, where it falls to $0.0019, five times better. So if your volume sits between 10,000 and 100,000 emails you are paying near the worst rate on the ladder.
- ›Since credits never expire, buying ahead to reach that tier carries no risk of losing them.
How the price works
What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.
One time credit packs rather than subscriptions, with a per credit rate published against each pack.
Seven positions are published: a free tier at $0 with 250 credits requiring no credit card, then $29 for 2,500 credits at $0.0116 per credit, $49 for 5,000 at $0.0098, $99 for 10,000 at $0.0099, $199 for 100,000 at $0.0019, $399 reduced to $299 for 300,000, and $699 for 600,000 at $0.0009.
The unit rate does not fall monotonically: the $99 pack is fractionally more expensive per credit than the $49 pack.
The vendor defines the unit as one credit equals one email sent, states no recurring charges and no surprise bills, states that credits never expire, and publishes unlimited seats as included.
A promotional reduction of $100 is published against one pack with a limited time framing and no expiry date.
No seat concept, seat minimum, contract length or subscription option is published, and no overage arrangement applies since purchases are drawn down rather than metered against an allowance.
What the contract says about your data
What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.
Not established from the pricing page, which served no legal or security links in the retrieved markup. No processing agreement, sub processor listing, certification claim, retention period or residency statement was located, and only the pricing page was followed on this vendor.
The custody question follows from the sending function. The platform holds authenticated mailbox access across an uncapped sending estate, since seats are published as unlimited, together with message content and the contact lists loaded for campaigns.
One structural feature reduces one category of exposure and is worth noting. Because purchases are one time credit packs rather than subscriptions, a buyer who stops using the platform has no recurring relationship to terminate, but their data remains on it with no published deletion trigger. A subscription ending is an obvious moment for deletion; an unused credit balance is not.
A buyer should establish what happens to campaign data and contact lists on a dormant account, since credits never expiring implies accounts persist indefinitely.
The contact records loaded for campaigns are about people who never approached the buyer, and retention for those is unaddressed.
Getting started
What it costs and what is included before the product is running.
None charged and none located. A free tier is published at $0 with 250 credits requiring no credit card, and no setup fee, onboarding charge, migration rate, professional services rate or seat minimum was found.
The commercial model removes most recurring cost questions. Purchases are one time credit packs rather than subscriptions, with the vendor stating no recurring charges and no surprise bills. Credits never expire, so unused volume is not forfeited at any period boundary, and seats are unlimited so headcount does not enter the calculation at all.
The published unit rates make the whole thing computable in advance. One credit equals one email sent, so a buyer with a target volume can price it exactly: 100,000 emails is the $199 pack at $0.0019 each, and 600,000 is the $699 pack at $0.0009.
The curve is worth reading before purchase because it is not smooth. The $29, $49 and $99 packs all sit near a cent per credit, with the $99 pack fractionally dearer per unit than the $49 one. The improvement comes at $199, where the rate drops fivefold. So a buyer whose volume falls between 10,000 and 100,000 emails is paying near the worst rate on the ladder, and reaching the $199 pack is worth doing if the volume can be used.
Because credits never expire, buying ahead carries no forfeiture risk, which makes that decision straightforward.
A promotional $100 reduction is published on one pack with a limited time framing and no expiry date, so its availability cannot be established.
What to watch for
Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.
A per credit rate published against every pack, and the rates do not fall monotonically, which the page does not point out.
Seven positions are published: a free tier at $0 with 250 credits, then $29 for 2,500, $49 for 5,000, $99 for 10,000, $199 for 100,000, $399 reduced to $299 for 300,000, and $699 for 600,000. Each carries its own effective unit rate on the page, at $0.0116, $0.0098, $0.0099, $0.0019 and $0.0009 among those served.
Publishing the unit rate beside every pack is the treatment this index prizes and only a handful of vendors manage. It puts this vendor alongside Autobound, which publishes six packs with unit rates from $0.0095 to $0.004, and Leadspicker, which publishes a full credit to currency conversion table.
The finding is that the curve is not monotonic. The $49 pack works out at $0.0098 per credit and the $99 pack at $0.0099, so the larger pack is fractionally more expensive per unit than the smaller one. It is a trivial amount in absolute terms, roughly ten dollars across ten thousand credits, but it means a buyer moving up a tier for volume pays marginally more per email rather than less.
That is only visible because the vendor publishes the unit rates. Most vendors in this index publish pack prices alone, and a buyer computing the curve themselves would find the same anomaly hidden. Publishing it and not flagging it is a reasonable position; a buyer should simply note that the step from $49 to $99 buys volume rather than efficiency.
The real discount arrives above that. From $0.0099 at the $99 pack to $0.0019 at $199 is a fivefold improvement, and $0.0009 at the top is another halving. So the curve is flat then steep, and a buyer at moderate volume should look hard at whether the $199 pack is reachable.
The unit definition is published in four words: one credit equals one email sent. Credits never expire, and seats are unlimited.
The promotional $100 off carries a limited time framing with no date, which is the capture hazard recorded against Regie and Linkyfy.
The numeric field carries $29, the smallest paid pack.