Sales Engagement & Outreach
L

ListKit

ListKit sells cold email as a bundle: sending domains, Google inboxes, warmup, a contact database, AI list building and copywriting, sequencing and a shared inbox for replies, priced by how many emails a customer wants to send each day. Each 1,000 emails a day buys 20 domains and 40 Google Workspace inboxes that ListKit sets up and pays for, around $300 a year in domain fees alone, plus 10,000 credits for verified contacts from a database of more than 977 million people.

A campaign starts with AI Search, which builds a lead list from a plain description, and the AI Script Writer, which drafts a three step sequence with four opening variants and two variants for each follow up. The user reviews and edits the copy, picks inboxes and a schedule, and publishes. Live sequences are locked until the campaign is paused, any reply stops that lead's sequence, and replies are sorted into categories in the master inbox. AI spintax and a US only intent data stream covering more than 20,000 topics run on credits.

New branded inboxes warm up for 14 days through a peer network after up to 72 hours of setup, then ramp from one email a day to a cap of 25 per inbox on weekdays only. Pre warmed .info domains from a shared pool let new customers send sooner, and they are what lets ListKit sell 5,000 cold emails a day from the first day. Customers can also connect their own Google, Microsoft 365 or IMAP inboxes. HubSpot imports leads and receives enrichment, Pipedrive, Salesforce and Airtable connect through Zapier, and webhooks fire on events such as a lead's category changing or an inbox finishing warmup.

Pricing is linear at $597 a month for each 1,000 emails a day, up to $5,970 for 10,000 a day, billed monthly with no trial and no refunds, and each bundle caps sends at 80,000 per billing period. Domains and inboxes are released when a bundle ends and cannot be transferred. ListKit, LLC is based in Tampa, Florida, was founded in 2021 and serves founders, agencies and sales teams, with marketing agencies, trades, finance and staffing firms the largest groups among its customer wins.

Last VerifiedOctober 18, 2026
Compare ListKit with other vendors
Founded
2021
Headquarters
Tampa, Florida
Website
listkit.io
Categories
sales-engagement, data-and-enrichment
Assessment

Capability Axes

Capability grades

17 of 17 axes rated · 6 graded A or B

AI Capability
AI CentralityAI CentralityWhether AI is the product or a feature veneer. The removal test: peel the AI label off, and does anything sellable remain?
CC on AI CentralityAI features on a conventional platform. Peel the AI label off and the product still works roughly as before.
Vendor Published

AI builds lead lists from plain descriptions, drafts sequences with variants, writes spintax and sorts replies into categories. Peel those features away and ListKit still sells what most customers buy it for: provisioned domains and inboxes, warmup, a verified contact database, sequencing and a shared inbox.

Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy and Oversight ModelWhat the system does without a human. Draft for review, auto send, or fully agentic, and what contains a bad run.
BB on Autonomy and Oversight ModelThe human in the loop posture is described substantively (draft versus auto send, approval flows) but the failure containment story is incomplete.
Vendor Published

The AI drafts lists, sequences and spintax, and the user reviews, edits and publishes each campaign by hand. Live sequences are locked until the campaign is paused, any reply stops that lead's sequence, and an option pauses other leads at the same company once one replies. Replies are sorted by AI and answered by the user from the shared inbox. Individual inboxes cannot be paused and must be pulled from campaigns instead.

AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyAI Disclosure and Model TransparencyWhat models power the product, whether AI generated outreach discloses itself, and whether scoring and routing logic is explainable.
CC on AI Disclosure and Model TransparencyThe product is described as AI powered with the stack, the disclosure behavior, and the scoring logic all unstated.
Vendor Published

The models behind AI Search, the script writer and reply categorization are not named, beyond the fact that customer data may serve as inputs to models from third party providers. How leads are matched to a plain language search is not explained, and whether recipients learn that sequences were written by AI is not addressed. A separate personalization workflow runs in Claude Code on the customer's own Anthropic key.

Operational and Outcome EvidenceOperational and Outcome EvidenceMeasured outcomes with a stated basis: replies, meetings, pipeline, win rates. Logos are not evidence and prestige is not measurement.
BB on Operational and Outcome EvidenceReal outcome evidence published, with named customers and numbers, but the measurement basis is incomplete: population, period, or definition unstated.
Vendor Published

Customer wins carry their own counts: Jacob Stubbs of Manit LLC reports 74 interested replies from 4,009 emails sent in seven days, and Johannes Weimar 15 interested replies from 1,240. ListKit sets an expectation of about 1.3 positive replies per 1,000 people contacted, typically between 0.5 and 2, and walks through what 10,000 contacts usually yield. The 98 percent deliverability figure and the overall benchmark come without a stated population or period, and the wins are screenshots customers chose to post.

Compliance and Risk
Outreach Compliance PostureOutreach Compliance PostureHow the product handles regulated outreach: consent, DNC scrubbing, opt out mechanics, caller ID conduct, and the public enforcement record.
CC on Outreach Compliance PostureCompliance is mentioned as the customer’s responsibility, with little or no product enforcement described. The tool can be run lawfully, and nothing about it helps.
Vendor Published

The terms make customers solely responsible for legal compliance and consent, citing the CAN-SPAM Act, Canada's anti spam law, the TCPA and the GDPR. Leads who unsubscribe or are blacklisted are kept out of new campaigns by default, and an unsubscribe reply marks the lead. Automatic unsubscribe links or footers are not described, so opt out mechanics in each email fall to the customer.

Data Privacy PostureData Privacy PostureGDPR and CCPA posture: lawful basis, data subject rights handling, DPA availability, subprocessor disclosure.
CC on Data Privacy PostureA standard privacy policy exists and answers none of the questions this product category specifically raises.
Vendor Published

ListKit relies on lawful bases from consent to legitimate interests, honors GDPR, UK and CCPA rights, and handles opt outs within 15 business days. No transfer mechanism is named for data leaving the EU, a DPA is not offered, and processors beyond Recurly, Stripe, Google and Termly are described only by category. Contact data that customers upload is made available to other ListKit users.

Data Licensing and ProvenanceData Licensing and ProvenanceWhere the data comes from and on what legal footing: licensed, contributed, public record, or scraped, and who stands behind the answer.
CC on Data Licensing and ProvenanceData is described by its size and coverage with its origin unstated. The provenance question is answerable only by asking the vendor.
Vendor Published

The database of more than 977 million contacts draws on third party data providers, enrichment providers, public sources and customer uploads, with none of the providers named and no license terms or legal footing given. Data customers upload is shared with other users. Emails are verified by syntax, domain and mailbox checks at export and only verified ones are charged, normal bounce rates are put at 2 to 4 percent, and the terms disclaim any accuracy guarantee.

Platform Terms ExposurePlatform Terms ExposureWhether the product operates inside the terms of the platforms it touches, and the restriction risk a buyer inherits when it does not.
BB on Platform Terms ExposureThe method is described and mostly conformant, with one real ambiguity the vendor does not resolve, or conformance asserted without the partnership evidence that would settle it.
Vendor Published

Bundled sending runs on Google Workspace inboxes, two per domain, that ListKit registers and pays for, so enforcement against that infrastructure falls on ListKit's accounts rather than the customer's primary domain. Pre warmed .info domains come from a shared pool, and there is no LinkedIn or social automation. Bulk cold sending on resold Google Workspace inboxes sits in contested territory with Google, and no conformance position on its sending policies is stated.

AI Safety and Data StewardshipAI Safety and Data StewardshipThe cross client boundary: whether customer data trains models that serve competitors, plus retention and deletion posture.
CC on AI Safety and Data StewardshipSecurity language exists but the training question, the one this axis turns on, is unanswered: a buyer cannot tell whether their pipeline data improves a competitor’s instance.
Vendor Published

Customer data may be used as inputs to machine learning models from third party providers, and ListKit reserves the right for that processing to include training those models or sharing data with third parties for training. No opt out or contractual exclusion is offered, and data is kept for as long as the account stays active, with no fixed periods.

Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityRecipient Disclosure and AuthenticityHow the product presents itself to the people it targets: whether automated outreach and AI agents disclose themselves, whether sender personas are real, and whether personalization is grounded in verifiable fact. Measured as known compliance with Article 50 of the EU AI Act, in force since August 2, 2026, which requires AI systems that interact with individuals to disclose that fact.
CC on Recipient Disclosure and AuthenticityNothing published on whether recipients are told they are dealing with software. For a product whose AI talks to prospects, silence here is now a regulatory posture, not a style choice.
Vendor Published

Sequences drafted by AI go out from inboxes in the customer's name, and nothing addresses whether recipients learn that the messages were written by AI. No position is taken on the disclosure duties in Article 50 of the EU AI Act.

Integration and Deployment
Ecosystem and Integration DepthEcosystem and Integration DepthDocumented depth of CRM and stack integration: objects, sync direction, API surface, marketplace presence that matches the claims.
CC on Ecosystem and Integration DepthIntegrations are listed as logos. Depth, direction, and limits are not documented anywhere a buyer can read.
Vendor Published

HubSpot imports leads and receives enrichment back, while Pipedrive, Salesforce and Airtable connect only through Zapier, and earlier Smartlead and Google Sheets connections have been removed. Webhooks fire on events such as a lead's category changing or an inbox finishing warmup. A public API, sync of campaign activity into the CRM and object level field mapping are not available.

Deployment Model and Data ResidencyDeployment Model and Data ResidencyWhere the product runs and where customer data lives, including residency options for EU buyers.
DD on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyNothing published on where or how the product runs and where customer data is stored.
Vendor Published

Where ListKit runs, which cloud and regions hold campaign, contact and inbox data, and whether any residency choice exists are not stated, and no transfer mechanism is named for data leaving the EU.

Security Certifications and Trust CenterSecurity Certifications and Trust CenterVerifiable security posture: enumerated current certifications and a trust center an outsider can actually read.
DD on Security Certifications and Trust CenterNo verifiable security posture published for a product that ingests commercial data at scale.
Vendor Published

ListKit offers no security certification, audit report, trust center or statement of security practice. It operates Google Workspace inboxes for its customers and holds connections to customers' own Google, Microsoft 365 and IMAP mailboxes.

Commercial and Operational
Commercial TransparencyCommercial TransparencyWhether a buyer can budget without a sales call. Published pricing graded on completeness, not on the price itself.
AA on Commercial TransparencyReal prices published: plans, seat or usage economics, and the shape of enterprise pricing, sufficient for a buyer to budget without a call.
Vendor Published

Pricing is linear at $597 a month for every 1,000 emails a day: $1,194 for 2,000, $2,985 for 5,000 and $5,970 for 10,000. Each 1,000 brings 20 domains, 40 inboxes, 10,000 credits, a cap of 80,000 sends per billing period and room for 20,000 active contacts, and credit costs per action are listed, such as three credits for a mobile number. Billing is monthly with no trial, no volume discount and no refunds, and unused credits expire.

Exit and Data PortabilityExit and Data PortabilityWhat happens when a customer leaves: completeness of data export, rights to enriched or licensed data after termination, deletion commitments, and auto renewal mechanics, graded from published terms and documentation.
CC on Exit and Data PortabilityExport exists as a feature claim while the terms that govern exit, data rights after termination, deletion, and auto renewal mechanics, are not published anywhere a buyer can read.
Vendor Published

Bundles renew automatically at current pricing and cancel in the app at the end of the term, and all payments are final. When a bundle ends its domains and inboxes are released and cannot be restored or transferred, and the account, campaigns and order history are deleted, leaving a manual CSV download as the only export. Those consequences sit in the refund policy rather than the contract terms, and a renewal notice period is not stated.

Deliverability and Sending DisciplineDeliverability and Sending DisciplineThe operational craft of sending: warmup, rotation, volume governance, spam rate monitoring, and what happens when reputation degrades.
BB on Deliverability and Sending DisciplineReal deliverability features documented, with the operating discipline (limits, monitoring, intervention) asserted rather than specified.
Vendor Published

New branded inboxes spend up to 72 hours in setup and 14 days in warmup on a peer network that keeps running alongside campaigns, then ramp from one email a day to a cap of 25 per inbox, with no weekend sending. ListKit sells 5,000 cold emails a day from the first day, a promise that rests on pre warmed .info domains from a shared pool. Inbox health scores, placement testing and an automatic response when reputation drops are not offered.

Segment and Market CoverageSegment and Market CoverageWho the product actually serves, evidenced: segments, geographies, languages, and customers that match the claim.
BB on Segment and Market CoverageSegment focus is clear and evidenced with a gap in geographic or language specifics.
Vendor Published

Founders, agency owners, SDRs and account executives are the stated buyers, and published customer wins cluster in marketing and advertising agencies, construction and trades, finance and M&A, staffing and software. Named customers include Rebel Email Marketing, Northtech Solutions, more life GmbH in Germany, Clip Scaling and Parker Labs. Intent data and mobile numbers cover the US only, and supported languages are not stated.

Alternatives

Alternatives to ListKit

Vendors in the same categories as ListKit whose graded profiles look most alike, with a line on what each product does.

Similar is not the same, so check that each one does the job you need. No vendor pays for placement.

Email warmup and cold outreach platform from Jeddio Technologies Limited, England and Wales.

Multichannel outreach automation for sales teams running professional network, email and messaging service sequences from one dashboard, built by a named team of four and grown out of an…

ManyReach is a cold email platform built around volume and price.

Buzz (Buzz Outreach Limited) is a multichannel sales engagement platform positioned for mid-market revenue teams and agencies, self-described as frictionless and characterized by…

Growbots is an outbound sales platform built around a contact database of more than 180 million business records, an email sequencing engine, and an inbox warm up product it calls Warmbots.

Overloop is a Belgian outbound platform that pairs a contact database with email and LinkedIn sequencing, aimed at individuals and small to midsize teams.

Ordered by how closely the graded profiles match across the seventeen axes, inside the same categories. See how each axis is graded in the methodology.

Commercial

Pricing

What this vendor charges, what it commits to in writing, and where the bill can move. Figures the vendor publishes itself are labeled Vendor Published. Figures labeled Estimated come from other sources and the vendor has not confirmed them.

What it costs
Vendor Published
$597/month per 1,000 emails a day
$597 lowest published figure
In short
  • ›ListKit charges $597 a month for each 1,000 emails a day, rising in a straight line to $1,194 for 2,000, $2,985 for 5,000 and $5,970 for 10,000. Each 1,000 a day includes 20 domains, 40 Google inboxes, warmup and 10,000 credits for verified contacts, with listed credit costs for extras such as mobile numbers.

How the price works

What you are charged for, and what makes the bill go up.

Linear monthly bundle priced by daily sending volume

What the contract says about your data

What the vendor commits to in writing once your data is in the product.

No BAA tier listed; no public DPA.

Getting started

What it costs and what is included before the product is running.

No setup fee listed; domain and inbox setup is included in the bundle.

What to watch for

Where this pricing can surprise a buyer who has not read it closely.

Billing is monthly only, with no trial, no volume discount and no refunds. Each bundle caps sends at 80,000 per billing period and stores up to 20,000 active contacts. Unused credits expire. Bundles renew at current pricing, and domains and inboxes are released when a bundle ends.

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We’d love to hear from you.